Latest Products http://www.zinparinternational.com Latest Products 16-08-23 en-us http://www.zinparinternational.com Plastic Pipes http://www.zinparinternational.com/plastic-pipes.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has carved a niche for itself as an Exporter and Supplier of Plastic Pipes in Baroda. The company ensures that the Plastic Pipes are simply the very best when it comes to quality. Owing to its well-spread network, the company has eared expertise in offering a wide range of Plastic Pipes. HDPE Pipes http://www.zinparinternational.com/hdpe-pipes.htm Plastic Pipes Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has come up as a reliable Exporter and Supplier of HDPE Pipes in Baroda. The HDPE Pipes, offered by the company, are procured from the highly trusted sources and are delivered to the clients all over the world. PVC Pipes http://www.zinparinternational.com/pvc-pipes.htm Plastic Pipes Wed, 04 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Exporter and Supplier of PVC Pipes Baroda. The PVC Pipes are made using virgin materials and are known for their wide utility in the numerous domestic and industrial applications. Lateral Pipes http://www.zinparinternational.com/lateral-pipes.htm Plastic Pipes Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We stand tall as an Exporter and Supplier of Lateral Pipes in Baroda. These Lateral Pipes, which we offer, are made using virgin materials and are widely used for irrigation and landscaping purposes. Plastic Bags http://www.zinparinternational.com/plastic-bags.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 With a well-established network of associates and clients, we have emerged as one of the major Exporters and Suppliers of Plastic Bags in Baroda. In a short span of time, we have acquired in-depth knowledge about the procurement and marketing processes and we offer a wide range of Plastic Bags to the clients. HDPE Bags http://www.zinparinternational.com/hdpe-bags.htm Plastic Bags Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a highly dependable Exporter and Supplier of HDPE Bags in Baroda. The HDPE Bags can be availed in their laminated and non-laminated forms and are one of the standard products used for the different types of packaging operations. PP Bags http://www.zinparinternational.com/pp-bags.htm Plastic Bags Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a highly acclaimed Exporter and Supplier of PP Bags in Baroda. We offer a wide assortment of the PP Bags to the clients all across the world. Offering the best PP Bags in their laminated as well as non-laminated forms, we cater to a wide demand for these bags from the packaging industry. Paper Bags http://www.zinparinternational.com/paper-bags.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the highly dependable Exporters and Suppliers of Paper Bags in Baroda. The Paper Bags are widely used for different types of packaging purposes and the company offers the best products to the clients. Disc Filter http://www.zinparinternational.com/disc-filter.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Exporter and Supplier of Disc Filters in Baroda. The Disc Filters are made using virgin materials by our associates and they find extensive applications in the agriculture sector and water filtration plants. Non Woven Fabric http://www.zinparinternational.com/non-woven-fabric.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company has quickly come up as a major Exporter and Supplier of Non Woven Fabrics in Baroda. The Non Woven Fabrics, offered by the company, are sourced from the best vendors of the market. Tarpaulin http://www.zinparinternational.com/tarpaulin.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted Exporter and Supplier of Tarpaulin in Baroda. The Tarpaulin is popularly used in the construction sector and also has various other industrial and domestic uses. The Tarpaulin also finds applications as a tent and roof covering materials as well as a packaging material. Din Rail Channel http://www.zinparinternational.com/din-rail-channel.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a major Exporter and Supplier of Din Rail Channels in Baroda. The Din Rail Channels, offered by us, are sourced from the best vendors and are used in the panel manufacturing industries for panel accessories mounting. Cumin Seeds http://www.zinparinternational.com/cumin-seeds.htm Tue, 23 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the respected and trusted Exporters and Suppliers of Cumin Seeds in Baroda. The Cumin Seeds, offered by the company, are widely demanded by the clients and can be availed at the market leading prices. Drip Irrigation Pipe http://www.zinparinternational.com/drip-irrigation-pipe.htm Plastic Pipes Tue, 08 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 ZinPar International is one of the reputed Exporters & Suppliers of Drip Irrigation Pipe. We offer high quality Drip Irrigation Pipe that is considered ideal for saving fertilizers and water. Our Drip Irrigation Pipe efficiently dribbles the water to plant’s roots.